Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Search

Close Trigger (container)

Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Chess Club Rm 3/26-3/27 (Dismiss in Lobby)
-
Rm 3/26-3/27
Coding Club Rm. 6 (Dismiss from Lobby)
-
Room 6
Drama Club
-
Christ Child Hall - Stephens Hall
Tue, Jan 30
Mass
-
Gymnasium
Choir CANCELLED
-
Christ Child Hall
Sat, Feb 3
CDA Bingo Night
Gymnasium
First Reconciliation
-
St. Mary Church
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Chess Club Rm 3/26-3/27 (Dismiss in Lobby)
-
Rm 3/26-3/27
Coding Club Rm. 6 (Dismiss from Lobby)
-
Room 6
Drama Club
-
Christ Child Hall - Stephens Hall
Student Council Meeting (for Officers ONLY) CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Room K-7 (Parents should pick up their students at the Main Office at 4:15)
Tue, Feb 6
Battle of the Books
-
Library
Choir
-
Christ Child Hall
Works of Mercy-Music Room (Pick up at door #3)
-
Music Room
Thu, Feb 8
HSA Board Meeting
-
Christ Child Hall - Stephens Hall
First Holy Communion Parent Information Evening
-
St. Mary Church
Fri, Feb 9
Mass
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Chess Club Rm 3/26-3/27 (Dismiss in Lobby)
-
Rm 3/26-3/27
Coding Club Rm. 6 (Dismiss from Lobby)
-
Room 6
Drama Club
-
Christ Child Hall - Stephens Hall
Tue, Feb 13
Battle of the Books
-
Library
Choir
-
Christ Child Hall
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Battle of the Books
-
Library
Choir
-
Christ Child Hall
Works of Mercy-Music Room (Pick up at door #3)
-
Music ROom
Thu, Feb 22
Mass
-
Church
Drama Club Small Group Practices-Music Room
-
Music Room
Drama Club Small Group Practices-CCH
-
CCH
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Chess Club Rm 3/26-3/27 (Dismiss in Lobby)
-
Rm 3/26-3/27
Coding Club Rm. 6 (Dismiss from Lobby)
-
Room 6
Drama Club
-
Christ Child Hall - Stephens Hall
Student Council Meeting (for ALL members)
-
Room K-7 (Parents should pick up their students at the Main Office at 4:15)
Tue, Feb 27
Choir
-
Christ Child Hall
Thu, Mar 1
Confirmation Rehearsal
-
St. Mary Lyceum Auditorium
Fri, Mar 2
First Friday Mass - Full Dress Uniforms
-
St. Mary Church
Stations of the Cross
-
St. Mary Church
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *School Calendar
  • Lunch Calendar
  • SAINTZ Calendar
  • After School Activities Calendar
  • Choir
  • HSA Calendar

CALENDARS

  • *SCHOOL CALENDARS
  • EXTRA CURRICULAR

SEARCH

Powered by Finalsite