Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Search

Close Trigger (container)

Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Chess Club Rm 3/26-3/27 (Dismiss in Lobby)
-
Room 3-36 & 3-27
Coding Club Rm. 6 (Dismiss from Lobby)
-
Room 6
Drama Club
-
Christ Child Hall - Stephens Hall
Student Council Meeting (for ALL members)
-
Room K-7 (Parents should pick up their students at the Main Office at 4:15)
Thu, May 3
Fifth Grade Field Trip
-
Museum of the Bible
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Chess Club Rm 3/26-3/27 (Dismiss in Lobby)
-
Room 3-36 & 3-27
Coding Club Rm. 6 (Dismiss from Lobby)
-
Room 6
Student Council Meeting (for Officers ONLY)
-
Room K-7 (Parents should pick up their students at the Main Office at 4:15)
Tue, May 8
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Choir
-
Christ Child Hall
Group 1 - First Holy Communion Rehearsal
-
Drop off and pick up at St. Mary Lyceum
Thu, May 10
Group 2 - First Holy Communion Rehearsal
-
Drop off and pick up at St. Mary Lyceum
HSA Board Meeting
-
Christ Child Hall - Stephens Hall
Fri, May 11
Mass
-
Gymnasium
Holy Hour for First Communion Families and Friends
-
St. Mary Church
Sat, May 12
First Holy Communion Mass - Group 1
St. Mary Church
First Holy Communion Mass - Group 2
St. Mary Church
Sun, May 13
First Holy Communion May Procession
Mass in St. Mary Church
Mon, May 21
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Chess Club Rm 3/26-3/27 (Dismiss in Lobby)
-
Room 3-36 & 3-27
Coding Club Rm. 6 (Dismiss from Lobby)
-
Room 6
Student Council Meeting (for ALL members)
-
Room K-7 (Parents should pick up their students at the Main Office at 4:15)
Tue, May 22
Field Trip 6th Grade
-
Air and Space Museum
Choir
-
Christ Child Hall
Fri, May 25
11:30 Dismissal
Mass
-
Gymnasium
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Choir
-
Christ Child Hall
Fri, Jun 1
First Friday Mass
-
St. Mary Church
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • *School Calendar
  • Lunch Calendar
  • SAINTZ Calendar
  • After School Activities Calendar
  • Choir
  • HSA Calendar

CALENDARS

  • *SCHOOL CALENDARS
  • EXTRA CURRICULAR

SEARCH