Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Meeting Minutes

The Monthly HSA Board Meeting minutes are posted here for all parents, faculty, and staff to view. Click on each month to download minutes.  If you have any questions, contact the HSA Secretary at hsa@smsva.org.

 

2023-2024 HSA Board Meeting Minutes

February 2024

January 2024

December 2023

November 2023

October 2023

September 2023

 

2023-2024 Monthly HSA Meetings from 7:00pm to 8:30pm at School (in Christ Child Hall, unless otherwise noted below)

Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - In The Basilica Courtyard

Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - In Faculty Lounge

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

 


 

2022-2023 HSA Board Meeting Minutes

May 2023

April 2023

March 2023

February 2023

January 2023

December 2022

November 2022

October 2022

September 2022

 

2022-2023 Monthly HSA Meetings from 7:00pm to 8:30pm at School (usually Faculty Lounge)

Wednesday, September 7, 2022 via ZOOM

Thursday, October 12, 2022 

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022  

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 

Wednesday, February 15, 2023  

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 

Wednesday, April 19, 2023  

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 

Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - In The Basilica Courtyard (Lyceum if inclement weather)