Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Search

Close Trigger (container)

Girl Scouts

Available to: K - 8th grade girls

Since 1912, Girl Scouts have had fun making new friends trying new activities and helping their community. The Girl Scout program at St. Mary continues this tradition offering a wide range of activities from camping and outdoor high adventure activities to crafts; science and home repairs to fine arts. Girls work on badges, participate in a wide variety of community service projects, further develop their religious faith, and have fun! Girl Scouts is open to all girls Kindergarten through 8th Grade. This year, there are eight troops at St. Mary covering four program levels:

Daisies – Kindergarten - Grade 1

Brownies – Grades 2 – 3

Juniors – Grades 4 – 6

Cadettes – Grades 7 – 8

Girls may join a troop at any age; prior participation in earlier grade levels is not required. Troops generally meet/hold events on average of two times a month. Meeting dates/locations, events, and dues are determined by each troop. St. Mary is always looking for good leaders and parent volunteers to help with our scouting program.

For more information on getting your daughter placed with a troop and/or if you are interested in volunteering, please see contact information per grade below.

Troop Contact Information

Kindergarten

No Troop

 

 

1st Grade

Matt Croson - girlscouts60029@gmail.com

Kelly DiGrado - kabelli0825@yahoo.com

Heather Balog - heathermarie0124@gmail.com

2nd Grade

Michaela Sinclair - michaela.sinclair@yahoo.com

Sherwood Turnbull - turnbullhousehold@gmail.com

 

3rd Grade

Anna Russi - annarussi@live.com

Rebecca Spicer - rcmspicer@yahoo.com

Nicole Napoli - nbnapoli@gmail.com

4th Grade

Han Calamug - hcalamug@gmail.com

Linda Barloon - linda.carolw@gmail.com

5th Grade

Megan McBeath Hay - mmcbeathhay@gmail.com

6th Grade

Natalie Trapasso nht0355@gmail.com

Beth Maier - mbmaier88@yahoo.com

7th Grade

Kelly Cates - ktodonnell@yahoo.com

8th Grade

Mai Lytle - lytle.mai@dol.gov

Colleen Cowardin - cowardin97@cox.net